Tattershall Primary School

Tattershall Primary School
Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Tattershall, Lincoln LN4 4QZ T: 01526 342045 E: enquiries@tattershallprimary.lincs.sch.uk

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1

Monday 6th September to Thursday 21st October

Term 2

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February

Term 4

Monday 21st February to Thursday 31st March

Bank Holidays Friday 15th April & Monday 18th Apri

Term 5

Wednesday 20th April to Friday 27th May

Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June

Term 6

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July