Tattershall Primary School

Tattershall Primary School
Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Tattershall, Lincoln LN4 4QZ T: 01526 342045 E: enquiries@tattershallprimary.lincs.sch.uk

Meet our school family

Leadership Team

Mrs Catherine Richardson, Headteacher

Mr Aaron Hoodless, Deputy Head

Miss Abigail Mottram, SENDco   

Mrs McCabe-Reeson

Class Teachers

Class 1 Miss Mottram - EYFS

Class 2 Miss Godber - Year 1

Class 3 Mrs McCabe-Reeson - Year 2

Class 4 Miss Addison - Year 3 and Year 4

Class 5 Mr Law - Year 4 and Year 5

Class 6 Mr Hoodless - Year 6

Mr Roark

Mrs Clare Anderson - Academic Mentor

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sandy Fulton 

Mrs Julie Renshaw

Mrs Beth Vardy 

Mrs Gemma Warburton 

Mrs Angela West 

Miss Kelly Wright 

Office Staff

Mrs Lorna Herbert, Administration Assistant

Mrs Alex Clarkson, Finance Administrator

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Kathryn Harper

Mrs Liz Morgan

Mrs Joanne Needham

Mrs Sharleen Rodger

Mrs Joanne Weston

Miss Kelly Wright

Mrs Becky Hedley, Relief cover

Mrs Christine Batey, Relief cover

Mrs Cooke, Relief cover

Mrs Holmes, Relief cover

Mrs Hinchliffe, Relief cover


Mrs Becky Hedley 

External support staff

Mrs Judy Mitchell      - Casy Counsellor

Mr David Chambers – Lincolnshire Music Service teacher 

Miss Eme Wallace   - Specialist Teaching and Applied Psychology Service